• Domestic Commonwealth supported students: Domestic students include Australian and New Zealand citizens and Australian permanent residents. All domestic undergraduate students are in Commonwealth supported places. Some domestic postgraduate students will be in a program that is Commonwealth supported, while others will be full fee-paying. Visit your program information page to learn more.
  • Domestic fee-paying postgraduate students
  • International students: All non-domestic students are classified as international students. International students are ineligible for Australian Government assistance and are required to pay full tuition fees.

You may also wish to read more about:

If you need assistance with study and living costs, check whether you are eligible for one of Centrelink's Youth Allowance, Austudy or ABSTUDY schemes.