unisa logo

Dates

2018 course calendar

TermStart date/ orientation dateEnd date
Module 5, Term 2
Monday 4 June Friday 6 July
2 WEEK HOLIDAY BREAK
Module 6, Term 3 Monday 23 July Friday 24 August
Module 7, Term 3 Monday 27 August Friday 28 September
1 WEEK HOLIDAY BREAK
Module 8, Term 4 Monday 8 October Friday 9 November
Module 9, Term 4 Monday 12 November Friday 14 December

2019 course calendar

TermStart date/ orientation dateEnd date
Module 1, Term 1 Monday 7 January Friday 8 February
Module 2, Term 1 Monday 11 February Friday 15 March
Module 3, Term 1 Monday 18 March Thursday 18 April
1 WEEK HOLIDAY BREAK
Module 4, Term 2 Monday 29 April Friday 31 May
Module 5, Term 2 Monday 3 June Friday 5 July
2 WEEK HOLIDAY BREAK
Module 6, Term 3 Monday 22 July Friday 23 August
Module 7, Term 3 Monday 26 August Friday 27 September
1 WEEK HOLIDAY BREAK
Module 8, Term 4 Tuesday 8 October Friday 8 November
Module 9, Term 4 Monday 11 November Friday 13 December

Fees

CELUSA Course Fees and Charges

Program2018 (AUD$)
CELUSA Academic English (per week) $400
CELUSA Admin FEE (once off payment) $250
Other Charges 
Guardianship Fee (for students under 18 years of age) $545
Overseas Student Health Cover (12month – single policy) $594*
Accommodation Processing Fee (Including airport pick up) $350
Airport Pick Up Only Fee $115

Entry Requirements

CELUSA Academic English (AE)

LevelEntry requirementsDuration
Elementary IELTS 3.5 or equivalent 10 weeks
Level 1 IELTS 4.0 or equivalent 10 weeks
Level 2 IELTS 4.5 or equivalent 10 weeks
Level 3 IELTS 5.0 or equivalent 10 weeks
Level 4 IELTS 5.5 or equivalent 10 weeks
Level 5 IELTS 6.0 or equivalent 10 weeks
Level 6 IELTS 6.5 or equivalent 10 weeks