Dates

2022 CELUSA calendar

Start Date End Date Orientation Date and Time
Monday 10 January Friday 11 February  Monday 10 January 
Monday 14 February Friday 18 March Monday 14 February
Monday 21 March Friday 22 April Monday 21 March 
1 WEEK HOLIDAY BREAK
Monday 2 May Friday 3 June  Monday 2 May 
Monday 6 June Friday 8 July Monday 6 June 
2 WEEK HOLIDAY BREAK
Monday 25 July Friday 26 August Monday 25 July 
Monday 29 August Friday 30 September Monday 29 August 
1 WEEK HOLIDAY BREAK
Monday 10 October Friday 11 November Monday 10 October
Monday 14 November Friday 16 December Monday 14 November

Fees

CELUSA Course Fees and Charges 2022

Program AUD$
Other Charges  
CELUSA Academic English for 2022 intakes $290 per week
Guardianship Fee (for students under 18 years of age) $545 (once off fee)
Overseas Student Health Cover (12month – single policy) $609*
Accommodation Processing Fee (Including airport pick up) $350 (once off fee)
Airport Pick Up Only Fee $125 (once off fee)

Entry Requirements

CELUSA Academic English (AE)

LevelEntry requirementsDuration
Elementary IELTS 3.5 or equivalent 10 weeks
Level 1 IELTS 4.0 or equivalent 10 weeks
Level 2 IELTS 4.5 or equivalent 10 weeks
Level 3 IELTS 5.0 or equivalent 10 weeks
Level 4 IELTS 5.5 or equivalent 10 weeks
Level 5 IELTS 6.0 or equivalent 10 weeks
Level 6 IELTS 6.5 or equivalent 10 weeks