unisa logo

Dates


2020 CELUSA calendar

Term Start date/ orientation date End date
Module 1, Term 1 Monday 6 January Friday 7 February
Module 2, Term 1 Monday 10 February Friday 13 March
Module 3, Term 1 Monday 16 March Friday 17 April
1 WEEK HOLIDAY BREAK
Module 4, Term 2 Monday 27 April Friday 29 May
Module 5, Term 2 Monday 1 June Friday 3 July
2 WEEK HOLIDAY BREAK
Module 6, Term 3 Monday 20 July Friday 21 August
Module 7, Term 3 Monday 24 August Friday 25 September
1 WEEK HOLIDAY BREAK
Module 8, Term 4 Tuesday 6 October* Friday 6 November
Module 9, Term 4 Monday 9 November Friday 11 December

Fees

CELUSA Course Fees and Charges

Program 2020 (AUD$)
CELUSA Academic English (per week) $450
CELUSA Admin FEE (once off payment) NIL
Other Charges  
Guardianship Fee (for students under 18 years of age) $545 (once off fee)
Overseas Student Health Cover (12month – single policy) $594*
Accommodation Processing Fee (Including airport pick up) $350 (once off fee)
Airport Pick Up Only Fee $115 (once off fee)

Entry Requirements

CELUSA Academic English (AE)

LevelEntry requirementsDuration
Elementary IELTS 3.5 or equivalent 10 weeks
Level 1 IELTS 4.0 or equivalent 10 weeks
Level 2 IELTS 4.5 or equivalent 10 weeks
Level 3 IELTS 5.0 or equivalent 10 weeks
Level 4 IELTS 5.5 or equivalent 10 weeks
Level 5 IELTS 6.0 or equivalent 10 weeks
Level 6 IELTS 6.5 or equivalent 10 weeks