Dates

2021 CELUSA calendar

Term Start date/ orientation date End date
Module 6, Term 3 Monday 19 July Friday 20 August
Module 7, Term 3 Monday 23 August Friday 24 September
1 WEEK HOLIDAY BREAK
Module 8, Term 4 Tuesday 5 October Friday 5 November
Module 9, Term 4 Orientation: Wednesday 3 November
Start: Monday 8 November
Friday 10 December

 

2022 CELUSA calendar

Start Date End Date Orientation Date and Time Location
Monday 10 January Friday 11 February  Monday 10 January - To be confirmed Online
Monday 14 February Friday 18 March Monday 14 February - To be confirmed Online
Monday 21 March Friday 22 April Monday 21 March - To be confirmed Online
1 WEEK HOLIDAY BREAK
Monday 2 May Friday 3 June  Monday 2 May - To be confirmed Online
Monday 6 June Friday 8 July Monday 6 June - To be confirmed Online
2 WEEK HOLIDAY BREAK
Monday 25 July Friday 26 August Monday 25 July - To be confirmed Online
Monday 29 August Friday 30 September Monday 29 August - To be confirmed Online
1 WEEK HOLIDAY BREAK
Monday 10 October Friday 11 November Monday 10 October - To be confirmed Online
Monday 14 November Friday 16 December Monday 14 November - To be confirmed Online

Fees

CELUSA Course Fees and Charges 2021

Program AUD$
CELUSA Academic English for 2021 intakes $290 per week
CELUSA Academic English for 2022 intakes $290 per week
Other Charges  
Guardianship Fee (for students under 18 years of age) $545 (once off fee)
Overseas Student Health Cover (12month – single policy) $609*
Accommodation Processing Fee (Including airport pick up) $350 (once off fee)
Airport Pick Up Only Fee $125 (once off fee)

Entry Requirements

CELUSA Academic English (AE)

LevelEntry requirementsDuration
Elementary IELTS 3.5 or equivalent 10 weeks
Level 1 IELTS 4.0 or equivalent 10 weeks
Level 2 IELTS 4.5 or equivalent 10 weeks
Level 3 IELTS 5.0 or equivalent 10 weeks
Level 4 IELTS 5.5 or equivalent 10 weeks
Level 5 IELTS 6.0 or equivalent 10 weeks
Level 6 IELTS 6.5 or equivalent 10 weeks